Kontakta oss

Kullaplast AB

Box 62

Hedgatan

SE-263 21 Höganäs

 

Tel: +46 42 36 26 00

E-post: info@kullaplast.se

Försäljning

Richard Drangnér

Försäljning Skandinavien

Tel: +46 42 36 26 06

E-post: richard.drangner@kullaplast.se

Christian Drangnér

Försäljning Sverige

Tel: +46 42 36 26 22

E-post: christian.drangner@kullaplast.se

Lars Linde

Försäljning Danmark / Sverige

Tel: +46 42 36 26 25

E-post: lars.linde@kullaplast.se

Produktion / Produktutveckling

Fredrik Zackow

Tel: +46 70 666 81 93

E-post: fredrik.zackow@kullaplast.se

Inköp / HR

Sofie Skoglund

E-post: sofie.skoglund@kullaplast.se

Miljö & kvalité

Staffan Hellsén

Miljö & kvalitetsansvarig

Tel: +46 73 660 68 87

E-post: staffan.hellsen@kullaplast.se

Orderavdelning

Niklas Roslund

Säljkoordinator/Produktionsplanering

Tel: +46 42 36 26 03

E-post: niklas.roslund@kullaplast.se

Malin Persson

Tel: +46 42 36 26 23

E-post: info@kullaplast.se

Lagerkontoret

E-post: lager@kullaplast.se

Ekonomi

Marita Carlson

Tel: +46 42 36 26 04

E-post: marita.carlson@kullaplast.se

Jeanette Nilsson

Tel: +46 73 660 68 81

E-post: jeanette.nilsson@kullaplast.se

Styrelse